VOL Stahl GmbH Productfinder

Info

Notice

Our online shop is being updated at the moment. Soon you will be able to experience this service again as usual and with even more products.

Get in contact with us

Our locations

Head office

VOL-Stahl GmbH
Kleine Brüdergasse 3
01067 Dresden
GERMANY

+49 351 407 521-0
+49 351 407 521-19
info@vol-stahl.com

 

Special and standard profiles for Europe, North America, Near and Middle East

VOL-Stahl GmbH
An der Brückengrube 6
63452 Hanau
GERMANY

+49 6181 490 35-0
+49 6181 490 35-19
info@vol-stahl.com

 

Special and standard profiles for Spain & Latin America

VOL-Stahl GmbH
c / Estartetxe 13
CP 48940 Leioa
País Vasco
ESPANA

+34 946047493
+34 946047493
spain@vol-stahl.com

 

Elevator guide rails and accessories

VOL-Stahl Mechanics GmbH
Ackerstr. 4
02977 Hoyerswerda
GERMANY

+49 3571 209 34-0
+49 3571 209 34-29
mechanics@vol-stahl.com

 

China and Asia

VOL-Stahl Special Steel Profiles (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 609, No.6, No.58 Hexuan Road
Shanghai 201803
People's Republic of China

+86 21 80128098
+86 21 80128099
asia@vol-stahl.com

 

Production plant

VOL-Stahl France SAS
3 avenue André Jacques Boussac
81160 Saint-Juéry
FRANCE

+33 5 63 55 15 00
+33 5 63 45 20 73
france@vol-stahl.com

 

Production plant

Omutninsk Metallurgical Plant
Kokovikhyna Street 2
Omutninsk, 612740
Kirovskaya oblast’
Russian Federation

KOREA

VOL-Stahl GmbH
South Korea Sales Office
RM 4124, Hyun Bldg
99 Seocho-Daero 46-Gil,Seocho-gu
Seoul, Korea (post code 06650)

+82 2 6095 7021
+82 2 6284 7001
korea@vol-stahl.com

 



© VOL-STAHL Group of Companies 2022